Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Invitations and Awards





 to those who have received an invitation to the 

Speak Freedom International Championship! 


You can find a list of all qualifying speakers here:    


Speak Freedom International Championship Invitations


ALL speakers must accept or decline their invitations within one week of their tournament using this form:


ICCFS International Speak Freedom Tournament Accept/Decline Form


Accepting an invitation requires a commitment to

  • present prepared speeches in the community prior to the tournament.

  • attend the International Convention at

Lipscomb University


1 University Park Dr.

Nashville, TN 37204

July 3-8, 2017


July 3:

1:00 pm Round Table Check-in

4:00 pm Speech Event Check-in



2016 International Tournament Award Winners


2015 International Tournament Award Winners


2014 National Tournament Award Winners


2013 National Tournament Award Winners


The Young Speakers Guild Award is the highest level of recognition at ICCFS tournaments and is awarded exclusively to eligible Guild Inductees.


This award was designed to recognize those who are continuing to

  • pursue excellence in communication
  • grow in leadership training
  • exhibit Christ-like character and
  • invest in the lives of those following in their steps.

Eligibility for YSG Award





2017 Young Speakers Guild


Award Winners


The highest recognition offered by ICCFS

IGNITE - January 13, 2017


1st Place Young Speakers Guild Award Winner


Kori Beal


2nd Place Young Speakers Guild Award


Ian Sarmiento


3rd Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Caitlin Krengel


4th Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Victoria Rocquin


5th Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Micah Walden


6th Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Nicholas Waguespack


7th Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Maria Copeland


Tie for 8th Place Young Speakers Guild Award

Olivia Berry


Archer Craddock



Qualifying to compete for the 


Young Speakers Guild Award


in alphabetical order:

Maxwell Bailey


Rebecca Barravechia


Paul Burdett

Jack Campbell

Miguel Carrion

Moriah Craddock

Charlotte Gunther

Kevin Hippen

Hannah Hoisington

Jacob Johnson

Amy Lee

Julia McDonald

Rachel Miller

Elise Normand

Leah Poulin

Jude Starnes

Chloe Whitehead

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal